Our logo design clients have something to say.

Since 1978, IdeaStudio has been designing logos for clients of all types and sizes. After each project is completed, we ask our logo design clients to provide an honest review of their experiences with us – good or bad. As you can see below, our reviews are plentiful – and positive.


AM T-town Avatar
We were so pleased with the quality and service we received from IdeaStudio. Lori went above and beyond to help create an amazing logo design for our group. We will definitely use IdeaStudio again for any future design projects.
AM T-town 5/29/2024
Brandy Thompson Avatar
Lori exceeded our expectations beyond measures when it came to creating a new image for our logo!! We had no idea what to expect when we asked her to help achieve our goals. She asked us very thorough questions and made our goals come to life! We cannot wait to share our new look with our customers!! Highly recommend Lori for any kind of graphic design work!
Brandy Thompson 5/17/2024
Brian Lambert Avatar
This was a very easy and simple process to our new logo created. Highly recommended Lori for any type of graphics design.
Brian Lambert 2/23/2024
Natalie Iris DesJardins Avatar
Lori is expert logo designer. She asked us what we were wanting and delivered in a timely manner with an attractive, modern design. I recommend IdeaStudio to any business that needs a professional logo.
Natalie Iris DesJardins 10/17/2023
Vicki Roth Avatar
This was an incredibly smooth process. Lori had lots of ideas and listened to my input. I can recommend Idea Studio for all of your graphic arts needs. Thank you Lori!
Vicki Roth 10/10/2023
Darren & Kimberly Yates Avatar
Lori @ the IdeaStudio was a such a pleasure to work with. She is extremely customer focused. We brought her the name and goals for our new business and she ran with it bringing us a logo design that exceeded our expectations. We highly recommend IdeaStudio!
Darren & Kimberly Yates 8/17/2023
Alan McPeters Avatar
My logo idea went into the IDEA STUDIO as a generic mock-up, & came out in (2) variations as a professional logo! Lori Walderich is an expert graphic designer, & I am completely satisfied with her professional service! Alan McPeters
Alan McPeters 7/17/2023
GordonElectricSupply Avatar
Working with Lori was great! She really helped us achieve the vision we had in mind, and she is extremely responsive and prompt. Thank you!
GordonElectricSupply 7/17/2023
Michelle Petty Avatar
I contacted Lori to create a “logo” for the name of our family boat here in Florida. This logo is something we would use for other things we like to do too, such as running as a family in 10k’s. I described to Lori that we were wanting; something fun and unique that reflects some our or family’s favorite things. When she showed us her design, it was exactly what we wanted! We could not be happier with how it turned out. She was so easy to work with, she was timely every step of the way and she was patient with our lack of graphic design knowledge. We couldn’t have had a better experience. We highly recommend Lori!
Michelle Petty 3/29/2023
Fire Eagle (FireEagle) Avatar
I have been in business for 20 years and have struggled with getting a logo created with the elements I requested. Idea Studio created exactly what I wanted first try. Lori listens and delivers. Pros: Easy to work with. Received several file formats needed for different printing options. Process was seamless and fast from ideas to final project. Getting to know Lori is an absolute joy. Cons: I didn't discover Idea Studio sooner and limped along with mediocre logos all this time.
Fire Eagle (FireEagle) 3/17/2023
Jan Eggenfellner Avatar
Absolutely a breeze to work with, not only did Lori take our idea and turn it into reality, but she did so in record time! Grateful for those with a far more creative brain! Will use again!
Jan Eggenfellner 2/17/2023
Michelle O'Neil Avatar
Lori was great to work with and very professional. I loved her work and highly recommend her!
Michelle O'Neil 1/17/2023
Patrick McCune Avatar
I found Lori online while trying to come up with a logo for my small leather business. I told her some ideas I was looking at and how I was struggling with creative. After our conversation, she put some ideas together and we went over them over Zoom. Lori had come up with multiple designs and I liked each of them, but one stuck out immediately. I was amazed that she could take the little information I shared and turn it into an amazing logo and brand that is now the face of my outfit. Lori worked quick and in detail, she was extremely easy and joyful to work with. Lori is an absolute master at her craft and if you’re lucky enough to work with her you won’t be disappointed. Thanks again!
Patrick McCune 11/29/2022
Dawson Shepherd Avatar
Amazing work! Extremely impressed by the work Lori did and the time she was able to get it done in. Easy to work with, creative and a hard worker.
Dawson Shepherd 11/22/2022
Roger Trinka Avatar
I've worked with Lori for many years on both logo, marketing, web design. She has taken the time to get to know our business and our market while developing website and marketing details to help us successfully advertise and promote. She has been critical in helping us update as our business model and acquisitions have evolved. I'd highly recommend Lori - IdeaStudio for her outstanding creativity.
Roger Trinka 10/17/2022
Lane Lawless Avatar
Only doing 4 stars because nobody believes a review with 5 and I want this to be read. Tulsa Logo Design not only designed a perfect logo for us they also helped with the overall marking direction right down to the wordsmithing. Their ideas have shaped our marcom and advertising approach. Don Draper has left NYC and is currently living vicariously through TLD in Tulsa, OK. Now that you've read this, I'm awarding the fifth star.
Lane Lawless 10/17/2022
Kim Prince Avatar
Lori at IdeaStudio is awesome! Always bringing her A-game and great ideas.
Kim Prince 7/08/2022
YosemiteSamification Avatar
Lori with IdeaStudio did a great job working with us on our new logo and then turned them into fantastic designs for our new signage. We are very pleased with the quality and delivery time they provided.
YosemiteSamification 7/07/2022
A Koehn Avatar
Lori did a fantastic job on our new logo! She helped us narrow down what we were looking for based on our business needs and came up with exactly what we wanted.
A Koehn 7/07/2022
Diana Cupps Avatar
I interviewed multiple companies for my logo project before landing on Lori. I should have known that I would come back around to the first and most prompt response I got on my inquiries. She is friendly, confident, fast, and she listens to what is wanted and adds her artistic knowledge and skills to make your project perfect for you. Save yourself some time and worry. Hire Lori now!
Diana Cupps 4/07/2022
Gitzel Puente Avatar
Lori is such a pro! She did a fantastic job at designing my logo, and I couldn’t be happier. Lori is easy to work with and is very responsive throughout the process. Her creative side will take your idea to the next level! Thank you so much for your work Lori!!
Gitzel Puente 4/07/2022
First Mate Financial Avatar
Lori created a beautiful website for us and tailored it to our exact needs. She was patient with us throughout the entire process, and stayed helpful and positive with changes that had to be made along the way. In addition to the website, she created our new logo, and gave us every imaginable version of it that we will ever need! She is a great resource for all things branding and marketing!
First Mate Financial 4/07/2022
Jeri Barrientos Avatar
Lori is very responsive, providing valuable and creative ideas and feedback. Bonus: she is a fellow 7% woman pilot!
Jeri Barrientos 3/29/2022
Hannah Halley Avatar
Lori from IdeaStudio went above and beyond to make sure we got exactly what we wanted! She is very prompt, knowledgeable, and creative. We thoroughly enjoyed working with her and are ecstatic with the quality of her work. Our new logo is beautiful and suits our firm perfectly.
Hannah Halley 11/16/2021
Melanie Smith Avatar
Lori did a fantastic job on our logo design. She was very easy to work with and completed the logo in a very short time span. We received over 50 different logo files to meet any need we may have in the future. I highly recommend working with IdeaStudio Branding & Marketing for all of your branding needs.
Melanie Smith 10/17/2021
Bo Byers Avatar
Lori did a fantastic job of making suggestions to improve our branding and implementing those into a new website for our business. It was a pleasant experience throughout the entire process.
Bo Byers 10/17/2021
Brett A Bynum Avatar
Our companies are so pleased with IdeaStudio and Lori's design. Her timeliness, professionalism and overall attention were second to none. We were very particular and Lori was able to find and deliver exactly what we were hoping for! We will definitely use Lori in the future!
Brett A Bynum 10/17/2021
Kristen Bennett Avatar
Lori is a true talent and a true professional! I highly recommend her work!
Kristen Bennett 10/07/2021
Kim Pardon Avatar
I contacted Lori to basically redraw the artwork for our new (to us) airplane. She was able to not only redraw, but also enhance the nose art and all of the aircraft markings. In addition, and without being asked, she did an amazing drawing of the airplane — and designed a t-shirt for us. Her work is perfect and her willingness to give us way more than 100% of what we asked for is so appreciated. I now have the creative pieces I need to market the airplane. Hire this woman! She does amazing work!
Kim Pardon 4/29/2021
Dave McCrorey Avatar
Lori was so great to work with on our business’ logo design. From start to finish she was very helpful. The logo she was able to create was exact what we envisioned!! Now we can truly build our brand with a logo we are so proud to be associated with!
Dave McCrorey 1/31/2021
Katie Mullins Avatar
Working with Lori was fantastic - she created the logo we didn't even know we wanted - it is absolutely perfect! We couldn't be any happier!
Katie Mullins 12/30/2020
Roger Pierce Avatar
I hired Lori to create a logo for our business after receiving recommendations from several friends and seeing her very positive reviews! WOW!! I was not disappointed! Her creation exceeded my expectations and not only did I receive a logo that represents our business name, it also showcases what we do in a very interesting way! Thank you Lori... I am very grateful for your service!
Roger Pierce 10/17/2020
Tim Powell Avatar
Loved working with Lori, especially her commitment to get it right and make sure the finished product of logo and website was something I was thrilled with.
Tim Powell 8/12/2020
Irving Peralta Avatar
Tulsa Logo Design/IdeaStudio made the process of my business logo easy and simple. I am completely satisfied with my completed business logo design. They did an amazing job. Thanks Tulsa Logo Design/IdeaStudio!
Irving Peralta 6/12/2020
Chris Dickason Avatar
Lori has twice done some amazing logos for my business, and both have been completely spectacular! She really used my input and her great creative abilities to get the final result in a quick and efficient manner. I highly recommend her logo services.
Chris Dickason 6/12/2020
Carl Potter Avatar
Lori is extremely good at taking your ideas and who you are to incorporate and develop a modern logo that says who you are. Hire her and you won’t be sorry
Carl Potter 5/12/2020
Karen Kilbourne Avatar
Lori is great to work with, she is quick, original, flexible and highly creative!
Karen Kilbourne 5/12/2020
Audra Fogle Avatar
Lori brings the FUN to the design process! In the midst of challenges due to COVID-19....Lori's creativity, flexibility and sense of humor is SO appreciated. She is a seasoned professional who goes the extra mile to get things just right- even if it means an extra phone call or Zoom meeting. THANK YOU LORI!
Audra Fogle 5/12/2020
Dana Birkes Avatar
Excellent in strategy, creativity AND execution -
Dana Birkes 4/12/2020
April Collins Avatar
Lori is a fantastic person to work with, and exceeded my expectations! She takes the time to get to know not only you but your business as well to make sure what your needing represents you! Her creativity, and her ability to give results in such a quick manner shows her love for what she does.
April Collins 3/12/2020
Van Benton Avatar
Lori was a joy to work with in designing our logo. She listened to my ideas and did her homework to design a unique logo for my business. Very knowledgeable and creative!
Van Benton 2/12/2020
James Eddy Avatar
Lori is absolute AMAZING!!! Her ability to conceptualize our idea's & inputs and graphically create our brand was exceptional. From graphics and logo's to developing a comprehensive marketing plan her instincts and feedback was extremely valuable. We could not have launched Puopolo's Italian Ice & Creamery without her! I highly recommend Lori @ IdeaStudio for both new businesses, as well as, current business owners looking to grow and expand their market share! Jim E., Owner, Puopolo's Creamery, LLC
James Eddy 2/12/2020
Kelley Churchill Avatar
Lori was a pleasure to work with on our logo design. She listened to everything that I was envisioning and came up with a great logo for our new company. I highly recommend her to create any logo design or overall branding.
Kelley Churchill 2/12/2020
Brad Post Avatar
Lori is absolutely amazing to work with. We have worked on many projects over the past several years and she has always delivered an amazing design for all our projects. She is such a pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend her.
Brad Post 2/12/2020
dhowardair Avatar
I recently hired Lori Walderich with IdeaStudio Branding & Marketing for professional logo design and marketing consulting. Her work was absolutely AMAZING! And, she had everything I asked for done in just a couple of weeks. It is no doubt the she far surpassed my expectations and the many wonderful referrals I had received prior to hiring her for this job. I have nothing but the highest praise for her creative design, her promptness, professionalism, and her friendly personality as well. A true professional !
dhowardair 2/12/2020
Kevin Conner Avatar
Lori listened carefully to by business idea and strategy then did research on her own and created a wonderful logo. Very professional and her experience shows! Thanks Lori!
Kevin Conner 2/12/2020
Mason Harper Avatar
Love the logo they created for me and their creation process is quick and easy to understand!
Mason Harper 11/29/2019
Amy Roark Avatar
Lori does THE BEST job in coming up with creative ways to market your product. We have worked with her the last several years and referred many clients as well. She is top notch!!
Amy Roark 2/12/2019
Colby Forrester Avatar
Lori has created images and logos for several of my companies now, and she does an amazing job. Her ability to take your ideas and concepts, and turn them into an image or logo are exceptional.She has really helped us take concepts and create an easily recognizable brand. She is super easy to work with, and does a great job.
Colby Forrester 2/12/2019
Robert Cole Avatar
Drive around Tulsa and you will see Lori’s work everywhere. Not only is Lori amazingly talented and creative, but she comes with a solid set of techinical skills and marketing knowledge. One look at what Lori customized for you, you’ll know she’s worth every penny.
Robert Cole 2/12/2019
JOEL HOWARD Avatar
This is some of the best work I have ever seen. I highly recommend there work as they make it a special experience.
JOEL HOWARD 2/12/2019
Charley Taylor Avatar
I have worked with Idea Studio for many years. Lori's talent speaks for itself. Take a look at her portfolio and see for yourself. Couldnt ask for an easier person to work with.
Charley Taylor 2/12/2019
Crystal and Scott Smith Avatar
Awesome service! Lori provided me with an amazing logo for my new business and has followed through with so many creative ideas for branding, signage, etc. I've already received so many compliments on her design. She brings a new level of creativity to her work. A truly great experience!
Crystal and Scott Smith 2/12/2019
Aaron Anderson Avatar
Collaborative design process and quick turnaround time!
Aaron Anderson 2/12/2019
Sean Sylvester Avatar
Lori and I have worked together on several projects beginning with Shiloh's Logo design and two other current as well as on going projects. She has been amazing on ideas and timely on each project. I look forward to working together for many years!
Sean Sylvester 2/12/2019
Stuart Weikel Avatar
Lori's has a great eye and creative sense. Love my logo!
Stuart Weikel 2/12/2019
Josh Hughes Avatar
Lori did an amazing job on the logo that I needed created for my wildlife related business. I wanted something simple yet bold but that was also unique and she greatly exceeded my expectations! I would highly recommend her to anyone that is serious about building their business and wanting the best design possible. Thanks again for the great work Lori!Josh Hughes Wildlife Unlimited LLC
Josh Hughes 2/12/2019
Katie Boyd Avatar
Lori is amazing to work with! She turns out creative, quality work and her prices are very fair. She gave us so many good ideas for our business, reworked our existing logo, and improved our look online and at our location. We'll continue using her as long as she'll have us!
Katie Boyd 2/12/2019
larry ham Avatar
Lori couldn't have been a better person to work with for this project. I had already spent thousands of dollars with other designers before we met. It all seems worth now that i have the logo that i was hoping for in the beginning. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.
larry ham 2/12/2019
Sean Cox Avatar
So creative, so nice to work with. We love working with Lori!
Sean Cox 2/12/2018
Scott Gaspar Avatar
Bright creative. Thorough discovery process that leads to results. Excellent ROI.
Scott Gaspar 2/12/2018
Nancy Webster Avatar
Have worked with Idea Studio for years! Lori is the BEST! Great ideas, great designs/creativity, and great value for the price! She always comes up with new innovative ideas that "are just not like everyone else's". I guarantee you will be amazed at her abilities to create! No job is too large or small for her to tackle.
Nancy Webster 2/12/2018
donny brown Avatar
Extremely easy to work with and genuinely cares about what YOU would like and how you see your own brand. Can't recommend enough.
donny brown 2/12/2018
Kathy Gradwohl Avatar
Creative graphics and design exceeded far beyond what I received from two or three other companies I hired. No comparison. IdeaStudio gave me a logo and labels I love. Easy to work with and very fast. I just wish I had gone to them first.
Kathy Gradwohl 2/12/2018